Orange County Government



Rep/Contact Info

Emily Bonilla
Commissioner, District 5
Byron Brooks
County Administrator
Nicole Brown
Program Manager, OC Office on Aging
Carol Burkett
Deputy Chief of Staff to Mayor Jerry L. Demings
Maribel Gomez Cordero
Commissioner, District 4
Jerry Demings
Orange County Mayor
Roseann Harrington
Chief of Staff to Mayor Jerry L. Demings
David Jones
Envrironmental Protection Division Manager
Vanessa Lewis
Aide to Comm. Siplin
Christine Moore
Commissioner, District 2
Awilda Morales
Exec. Assist. Mayor Demings
Ruby Muniz
Assistant to Byron Brooks
Jason Reynolds
Manager, Neighborhood Services Division
Card image cap
View Personal Bio
Patricia Rumph
Community Ambassador
Alex Shamraevsky
Community Center Manager
Mayra Uribe
Commissioner, District 3
Robert Wesley
Public Defender
Nicole Wilson
Commissioner, District 1