Central Florida Expressway Authority



About Us

The Central Florida Expressway Authority (CFX) is an independent agency of the State of Florida that operates and maintains a regional network of expressways for 3 million residents of Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola and Seminole counties and more than 75 million annual visitors to Central Florida. CFX’s 118-centerline mile, user-funded system includes 69 interchanges, 17 mainline toll plazas, 74 ramp toll plazas and 339 bridges. On average, more than 1.3 million toll transactions are recorded daily, nearly 90 percent of them electronically. CFX operates E-PASS, the first electronic toll collection system in Florida, with nearly 500,000 E-PASS accounts. For more information, visit CFXway.com

Rep/Contact Info

Malaya Bryan
Director of Business Opportunities