Orange County Government



Rep/Contact Info

Emily Bonilla
Commissioner, District 5
Byron Brooks
County Administrator
Nicole Brown
Program Manager, OC Commission on Aging
Carol Burkett
Deputy Chief of Staff to Mayor Jerry L. Demings
Maribel Gomez Cordero
Commissioner, District 4
Jerry Demings
Orange County Mayor
Roseann Harrington
Chief of Staff to Mayor Jerry L. Demings
David Jones
Envrironmental Protection Division Manager
Rose-Nancy Joseph
Aide to Comm. Siplin
Vanessa Lewis
Aide to Comm. Siplin
Christine Moore
Commissioner, District 2
Awilda Morales
Exec. Assist. Mayor Demings
Ruby Muniz
Assistant to Byron Brooks
Jason Reynolds
Principal Planner
Alex Shamraevsky
Community Center Manager
Victoria Siplin
Commissioner, District 6
Mayra Uribe
Commissioner, District 3
Robert Wesley
Public Defender
Nicole Wilson
Commissioner, District 1