Orange County Public Schools



Rep/Contact Info

Melissa Byrd
School Board District 7
Ruthgally Camacho
Executive Manager, Ofc of District Superintendent
Karen Castor Dentel
School Board District 6
Angie Gallo
School Board District 1- Vice Chair
Pamela Gould
School Board District 4
Scott Howat
Chief Communications Officer & President, Foundation for OCPS
Teresa Jacobs
Deborah M. McGill
Administrator, School Board Services
Adrienne Noel
Sr Mgr, Sales & Marketing
Dr. Maria Vazquez
Dr. Bridget Williams
Chief of Staff